10 thoughts on “How to know when someone Unfriends you on Facebook or stops following you on Twitter

  1. Jones Pail October 9, 2012 at 2:26 pm Reply

    Brilliant one Khalid – I was always intrigued how do I know which of my friends have given up on me..lol.. Now I know.!

    Like

    • Khalid Raza October 15, 2012 at 6:52 am Reply

      Infact me too! With more than 1000 people and growing, sometimes, in fact all the times, it was crazy for me to know who has unfriended me. Yesterday one of my friends unfriended me and now I know where our relation stands :-)

      Like

  2. Barry Graham October 12, 2012 at 5:52 pm Reply

    Khalid, does it come with anti-depressants to deal with knowing who has spurned you? :-)

    Like

    • Khalid Raza October 15, 2012 at 6:54 am Reply

      ha ha… let this blog be famous and some pharma company to contact me…lol. The idea is to be aware of how others are treating us on social networks. I would be surprised to see one day a good friend of mine, taking me off. Signs for me to know more and investigate why/where did I go wrong!. thank you for stopping by and sharing your pun… hope new family member is doing awesome!

      Like

  3. Liking too much! « K-Bunny November 14, 2012 at 3:48 am Reply

    […] How to know when someone Unfriends you on Facebook or stops following you on Twitter (khalidraza9.wordpress.com) […]

    Like

  4. Gabriele November 17, 2012 at 9:24 pm Reply
  5. MartinP October 22, 2013 at 2:24 pm Reply

    For checking Twitter unfollowers I use http://followcheck.com. It sends me weekly email reports so I know who and when unfollowed me.

    Like

  6. Tiffany Murphy June 26, 2014 at 7:49 pm Reply

    I found this app on youtube. Is working with Firefox I tested it. Downloaded directly from Facebook. Here is the link from YT: https://www.youtube.com//watch?v=Eez8RCR1k34

    Have fun!

    Like

  7. udayogra October 2, 2014 at 1:44 am Reply

    Try http://truefbfriends.com – It will tell you who are your real facebook friends and who are fake facebook friends. It will also give you data like how many likes, comments,mutual friends and chats your friends have done with you. It will also tell who all have removed you. A perfect website to filter your friends on the basis of interactions

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,899 other followers

