Are We Human?

Disclaimer: I am Khalid Raza and I love India.

Last night, I saw the news and I hung my head, in disbelief and shame. Where are we heading? Nigerians are being beaten up, Airline staff is being slapped, shops of minorities are being targeted in the guise of religion, young people are rounded for being out there, Sub-judice religion structures driving people to kill one another….

Where is it going to stop? The bigger question is who will stop all this? Why have we become the way we are? Is it so difficult to stay together, in harmony?

While you think, let me leave you with this article by Jug Suraiya I read in the newspaper today.

2017-03-29-10-28-42

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

